Not Out Standing in the Latin Field

4 10 2008

A correspondent explained to me (very nicely) that my blog title was mistaken.  For those who care, I had mistaken a third conjugation verb with a first conjugation.  I have changed the title of the blog, but the web address is still the same, so I assume any links you have made should still work.  I apologize if this causes any problem, but I wanted to fix it now instead of having any citizens of ancient Rome laugh at my grammar when they read the blog.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

