Sharing Anna’s Story at Southern Seminary

12 08 2009

I was just informed today that a video of my chapel testimony at Southern Seminary has been posted on the seminary website.  You can view it here.

I only watched the first 30 seconds or so.  Among the most uncomfortable situations I have been in are those time when I am forced to listen to a recording of myself speaking or watch myself on video.  Since this one was voluntary I turned it off.  I will leave your decision up to you.


Actions

Information

2 responses

23 08 2009
Lisa Chambers

Thanks Todd, Fred and I were glad to hear you tell Anna’s story again. Colleen and I shrunk Anna’s picture cut it out and placed in a locket and then sealed it with clear nail polish so that it shines and is preserved. She is happy to wear that locket and remember sweet Anna.

24 08 2009
toddborger

Thank you for doing that. It brings us a great deal of joy to think of Colleen remembering Anna.

Leave a Reply

