At the Intersection of Jetty Road and Memory Lane

2 09 2009

An old friend, Wade Odum, found my blog yesterday.  We used to play in a band named Jetty Road with a great bass player named Scott Rose.  Wade himself was an outstanding  guitar player, singer, and songwriter.  I tried to keep from embarrasing myself on the skins in the back.  Wade is enduring a disease that is new to me.  You can read about his life, faith, and family at http://theaudiopilotsblog.blogspot.com/.


Actions

Information

One response

2 09 2009
Wade Odum

Not only did you bring your talents to the musical table back in Jetty Rd, but you brought a fiath and creative flow that pulled even more creativity out of Scott and me. I have always felt is was my honor to play with you and a true blessing.

When you’ve a moment, I’d love to get your email address; mine is audiopilot@surewest.net

peace brother-
w

Leave a Reply

