Video: Anna Reads to Daddy at Bedtime

9 10 2009

Last night I was going through some old photos from our first year in Indonesia.  I looked at some of the brief videos we made with our little Kodak digital camera.  I will try to share some of these as we go along.  Here was one of Anna reading a book to me before her bedtime.  She is reading Angelina Ballerina and you can see me holding her Angelina doll in my lap.  Anna was four at the time.  The sound is a little rough at the beginning, but it seems to clear up toward the end.  Enjoy.


Actions

Information

One response

14 10 2009
Susan Callihan

So who slept with Angelina that night? You or Anna??
That was very sweet.

Leave a Reply

