All About Me

16 05 2010

My name is  Anna.  I have four people in my family.  My mother, father, brother, and me.  We have a lot of animals too.  We have: 2 dogs, 2 cats, 10 hamsters, 1 snail, 1000 ants, 1000 lizards, 1000 mosquitos, 1000 flys, and 1000 spiders.

My family goes to church too.  we go on Sunday morning and Sunday night.  I like to draw and paint.  I love horses and dolphins.  I want to be an artist when I grow up.  My father is a very good artist.  These things are a few things about me.

The End


Actions

Information

One response

18 05 2010
Anthony Calzia

I love how she loves animals! I also love her humor!

Leave a Reply

