When I Grow Up

2 06 2010

[From  Todd: See the post titled “Men Are Just Tools.”  Also, see the link at the top of the blog for “Adventures of Lilly.”]

When I grow up I want to be an artist and a writer.  Daddy said I should write books then illustrate.  I think I’ll get a big house for my 15 children, with 9 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, a big yard, an attic, and a basement.  I’ll paint in the basement, write on the balcony, and take care of my children.  That would be the perfect life for me.  Oh yes, I might as well love my husband, too.

THE END


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

